€ 55,43

Oscars 2021 im Live TV

Bereich für Aktionen und Details

€ 55,43

Eventinformationen

Dieses Event teilen

Datum und Uhrzeit

Veranstaltungsort

Veranstaltungsort

Vienna International Centre

5 Wagramer Straße

1400 Wien

Austria

Karte anzeigen

Beschreibung des Events
Oscars 2021 im Live TV

Zu diesem Event

Oscars 2021 im Live TV

The 93rd Academy Awards (also known as the Oscars) will be held at Hollywood’s Dolby Theatre on Sunday, April 25, 2021 and air live on ABC at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET. Red carpet coverage will begin at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET. It’s Hollywood’s biggest night of the year—and it’s a year where anything could happen. Viewers will be able to watch Oscars 2021 live-stream on abc.com or on the ABC app.

Whether you’re pulling for a favorite film or just want to debate the fashions of the evening, it’s one of the biggest television events of the year. Got questions about this year’s Oscars ceremony? We’ve got answers. We’ll dig into when and how you can watch the stream below, but first, let’s set the stage for the event.

Where and when is the Oscars 2021?

The officials have confirmed the date and place of the event. It is set to happen on April 25, 2021. The committee also claimed that they went back to the Oscars tradition, which held the game in the last week of February.

With the speculation around, the venue of the event is Dolby Theater. So, we can end up the arguments here. Hollywood Boulevard will still serve as the venue of the event. It is the arrangement made by the committee back than to host such a big event. The venue is large enough to cater to three thousands four hundred guests.

Mit Freunden teilen

Datum und Uhrzeit

Veranstaltungsort

Vienna International Centre

5 Wagramer Straße

1400 Wien

Austria

Karte anzeigen

Dieses Event speichern

Event gespeichert